Introduction

Current Position:HOME > About Howell > Introduction >

     Founded in July 2006, is located in National Zhengzhou hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, is a professional engaged in large agricultural equipment intelligent, information-based instruments and related products R & D, production, sales of high-tech enterprises.
     The company is not only the pioneer of large agricultural equipment intelligent, information-based instruments in our country, but also the leader of this industry! Chinese first combine harvester blockage alarm, Chinese first combine harvester intelligent LCD instrument cluster, Chinese first combine adjustable instrument direction  assembly, Chinese first large and medium-sized tractors step motor combination instrument, Chinese first United harvest machine multi-functional intelligent terminal display were born here. The company has passed ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification, with a number of national patents and software copyrights, consists of Kaifeng Yinuo Electromechanical Integration Technology Co., Ltd., Weifang New Audio-visual Electronic Science&Technology Co., Ltd., two wholly owned subsidiaries, customers all over the country.
     Our company is the focus of training of the three new board of listed companies in Zhengzhou hi-tech industry development zone , and on 24 January 2014 listing successfully, securities abbreviation: Howell, securities code: 430471.
     Zhengzhou Howell Electronic Science&Technology Co., Ltd. thanks all friends to give strong support, is willing to join hands with you, mutual benefit and win-win, were the future!
Technical consulting
Marketing consulting
Investment advisory
Hotline
0371-60999767

公司简介

当前位置:首页 > 关于豪威尔 > 公司简介 >

      公司成立于2006年7月,座落在国家级郑州高新技术产业开发区,是一家专业从事大型农业装备智能化、信息化仪器仪表及相关产品研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业。
      公司既是我国大型农业装备智能化、信息化仪器仪表的开拓者,又是这一细分行业的领导者!中国第一台联合收割机堵塞报警器、中国第一台联合收割机液晶智能组合仪表、中国第一台联合收割机可调式仪表方向机总成、中国第一台大中型拖拉机步进电机组合仪表,中国第一台联合收割机多功能智能终端显示器均诞生在这里。公司已通过ISO9001:2008国际质量体系认证,拥有多项国家专利和软件著作权,下设开封一诺机电一体化技术有限公司、潍坊新视听电子科技有限公司等两个全资子公司,客户遍布全国各地。
      我公司是郑州高新技术产业开发区重点培养的新三板挂牌企业,并于2014年1月24日成功挂牌上市,证券简称:豪威尔,证券代码:430471。
      郑州豪威尔电子科技股份有限公司感谢所有朋友给予的大力支持,愿与大家携手共进,互惠共赢、共未来!
 
技术咨询
营销咨询
投资咨询
咨询热线
0371-60999767